Contacts


Executive Director/ Director of Care

Joyce Kristjansson, R.N

Phone Number: (204)-896-2401

Email: jkristjansson@goldenwestlodge.ca


Assistant Director of Care

Nancy Hovmand, R.N., GNC(C)

Phone Number: (204)-896-2406

Email: nhovmand@goldenwestlodge.ca


Business Manager

Scott Wichenko

Phone Number: (204)-896-2408

Email: swichenko@goldenwestlodge.ca


Barry Doran

Phone Number: (204)-896-2431

Email: bdoran@goldenwestlodge.ca

Support Services Manager


Nancy Hovmand

Phone Number: (204)-896-2406

Email: nhovmand@goldenwestlodge.ca

Recreation/ADP Manager


Debbie Glatz

Phone Number: (204)-896-2422

Email: dglatz@goldenwestlodge.ca

Volunteer Manager/ Special Projects Coordinator


Sharon Wright

Phone Number: (204)-888-3311

Email: swright@goldenwestlodge.ca

Administrative Assistant


Sonya Faria

Phone Number: (204)-896-2421

Email: sfaria@goldenwestlodge.ca

Dietitian