Contacts


Executive Director/Director of Care
Joyce Kristjansson
Phone: 204-896-2401
Email: jkristjansson@goldenwestlodge.ca

Assistant Director of Care
Nancy Hovmand, RN
Phone: 204-896-2406
Email: nhovmand@goldenwestlodge.ca

Business Manager
Brandee Gratton
Phone: 204-896-2408
Email: bgratton@goldenwestlodge.ca

Support Services Manager
Barry Doran
Phone: 204-896-2431
Email: bdoran@goldenwestlodge.ca

 

Spiritual Care Coordinator
Major Brenda Coles
Phone: 204-896-2409
Email: Brenda_Coles@can.salvationarmy.org

 

Clinical Dietitian
Sonya Faria 

Phone: 204-896-2421
Email: sfaria@goldenwestlodge.ca

 

 Address

811 School Rd

Winnipeg, Manitoba

R2Y 0S8

Reception 204 888 3311

Fax   204 831 0544