Contacts


Executive Director/Director of Care
Joyce Kristjansson
Phone: 204-896-2401
Email: jkristjansson@goldenwestlodge.ca

Assistant Director of Care
Nancy Hovmand, RN
Phone: 204-896-2406
Email: nhovmand@goldenwestlodge.ca

Business Manager
Brandee Gratton
Phone: 204-896-2408
Email: bgratton@goldenwestlodge.ca

Support Services Manager
Barry Doran
Phone: 204-896-2431
Email: bdoran@goldenwestlodge.ca

Manager, Recreation/Volunteer/ADP
This position is temporarily vacant. Please contact Nancy Hovmand. 

Spiritual Care Coordinator
Majors Gordon and Doris Jarvis
Phone: 204-896-2409
Email: djarvis@goldenwestlodge.ca

 

Clinical Dietitian
Sonya Faria 

Phone: 204-896-2421
Email: sfaria@goldenwestlodge.ca